Leadership Fellowship, Inc.

Leaders in the Ekklesia Uniting to build the Kingdom of Yahuah


Elite High Table Mission & Events Page

About Us

Elite High-Table is an organization of global network of Christian Leaders and Professionals with the

passion to share knowledge, experience and skill through conferences, workshops, seminars, forums and

mentorships for ‘result focused’ cutting edge frontline service. It is also a Community of Organizations and Ministries that promotes kingdom multiracialism, foreign missions and cross-cultural programs.

Vision:

To become Authentic Resource for Leaders in the Ekklesia: by creating quality information / resource discussions / seminars for frontline operations and administration (a library and information center for leaders) 2Tim.2:15.

Event:

Leaders Guide Webinar April 3 2022 11AM CST America. 6PM South Africa & 5pm UK.

Topic: Mental Health Awareness / Wellness Among Leaders